AUSTRIA : Wild Card Public Voting For Eurovision 2016 Starts Tomorrow

Wild Card Finalists

AUSTRIA : Thursday morning sees the public voting for the Wildcard round of “Wer singt für Österreich?” .      9 Acts are already through to the Austrian Final (SEE HERE) and the Wild Card winner will take the 10th place.

You can vote on Facebook tomorrow from 9am CET and it will be open for 24 hours.


The 5 Contestants

  1. AzRaH – The One
  2. David Siedl feat. Madelene & MC Vio – Wah Wah Wine
  3. Laura Kamhuber – Stay Tonight
  4. Ola Egbowon – Addicted
  5. Sara Koell – Closer to the sun


You can vote on this page HERE

So who will you be voting for?


Source: ORF

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s