Eurovision 2020

#RADIO: “Meanwhile In Europe” Is Back Tonight For 2020!

Tonight, Emma Backfish is back with the first 2020 edition of “Meanwhile In Europe”. For those unfamiliar with the show, it’s an American show broadcasting European tunes – with a slight emphasis on Eurovision Song Contest artists.

On tonight’s show, expect songs from:

  • Mads Langer
  • Wincent Weiss
  • Emma Bale
  • Holly Tandy
  • Amber
  • Travis
  • Arilena Ara – Albanian representative at #ESC20

Tune in locally in New York on WUSB 90.1 FM, at http://www.wusb.fm or via the TuneIn radio app. The show starts at 18:00 EST/23:00 GMT/00:00 CET.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Meanwhile In Europe

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s