Eurovision 2018

#POLL – Who is going to WIN the Eurovision Song Contest 2018?


It’s been a long road, but after months of preparation and two gruelling semi finals, we’re finally there – the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018!

Only one country can take home that coveted trophy – so who will it be?

Have your say below – if you haven’t decided yet, check out the videos and cast your all important vote!

UKRAINE – Mélovin “Under The Ladder”

SPAIN – Alfred & Amaia “Tu Canción”

SLOVENIA – Lea Sirk “Hvala, Ne!”

LITHUANIA – Ieva Zasimauskaitė “When We’re Old”

AUSTRIA – Cesár Sampson “Nobody But You”

ESTONIA – Elina Nechayeva “La Forza”

NORWAY – Alexander Rybak “That’s How You Write A Song”

PORTUGAL – Cláudia Pascoal “O Jardim”


SERBIA – Sanja Ilić & Balkanika “Nova Deca”

GERMANY – Michael Schulte “You Let Me Walk Alone”

ALBANIA – Eugent Bushpepa “Mall”

FRANCE – Madame Monsieur “Mercy”

CZECH REPUBLIC – Mikolas Josef “Lie To Me”

DENMARK – Rasmussen “Higher Ground”

AUSTRALIA – Jessica Mauboy “We Got Love”

FINLAND – Saara Aalto “Monsters”

BULGARIA – Equinox “Bones”

MOLDOVA – DoReDos “My Lucky Day”

SWEDEN – Benjamin Ingrosso “Dance You Off”

HUNGARY – AWS “Viszlát Nyár”

ISRAEL – Netta “Toy”

THE NETHERLANDS – Waylon “Outlaw In ‘Em”

IRELAND – Ryan O’Shaughnessy “Together”

CYPRUS – Eleni Foureira “Fuego”

ITALY – Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro “Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente”



Author: James Scanlan

Source: Eurovision Ireland, YouTube

Image Source:

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s