Eurovision 2018

#LDN: Four More Artists Announced

London 2018

You’ll be aware by now that the London Eurovision Party will be again returning to the Cafe De Paris on Thursday 5th April. The first eighteen artists that were previously announced to perform can be seen in our articles HERE and HERE.

A further four artists will be performing alongside the eighteen that were previously announced – they are:

  • Bulgaria – Equinox
  • San Marino – Jessika & Jenifer Brening
  • Special Guest – Felix Sandman (Sweden MF 2018)
  • Special Guest – Lucie Jones (United Kingdom 2017)

Video: YouTube/EBU

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: London Eurovision Party Facebook/Twitter/Official Website

3 replies »

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s