Eurovision 2018

#LDN: More Artists Announced

London 2018

You’ll be aware by now that the London Eurovision Party will be again returning to the Cafe De Paris on Thursday 5th April. The first eight artists that were previously announced to perform can be seen in our article HERE.

A further thirteen artists will be performing alongside the eight that were previously announced – they are:

  • Australia – Jessica Mauboy
  • Denmark – Rasmussen
  • Iceland – Ari Olafsson
  • Lithuania – Ieva Zasimauskaite
  • Montenegro – Vanja Radovanovic
  • Poland – Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer
  • Romania – The Humans
  • Sweden – Benjamin Ingrosso
  • Switzerland – Zibbz
  • Special Guest – Corinne Hermes (Luxembourg 1983)
  • Special Guest – Margaret Berger (Norway 2013)
  • Special Guest – Stella & Alexandra (Norway MGP 2018)
  • Special Guest – Suzy (Portugal 2014)

Video: YouTube/EBU

DoReDos from Moldova had previously been announced as taking part in the London Eurovision Party, however due to Visa issues, they will no longer be attending – further details can be seen on the London Eurovision Party social media feeds.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: London Eurovision Party Facebook/Twitter/Official Website

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s