Eurovision 2020

#MOLDOVA 20 songs advance to the Final!

Earlier this evening, TRM announced that 20 songs will take part in their National Selection Final for Eurovision.

The magic 20 are:

Burlacu GetaRăspunde
Cibotaru AlexandruCine te-a facut să plângi
Ciolac MariaOur home
Donciu Petronela şi Portărescu AndreeaWe will be legend
Gordienco NataliaPrison
Ilienko Julia ft. Mishel Dar – TearsTears
Kit IrinaChain reaction
Jelezoglo DimaDo it slow
LanjeronHi five
Letty SashaSummer of love
Live BeatLove me now
Midone DenisLike a champion
Moraru ViorelaRemedy
Parfeni PashaMy wine
Paşa ValeriaIt’s time
Rotaru DiannaDale dale
Rusu LaviniaTouch
Sandu CatarinaDie for you
Uzun Valentin şi Kovalsky IrinaMoldoviţa
Zavidia MaximTake control

Even though initially TRM announced that there will be no televote, tonight they made the decision to have a National Final on the 29th of February with jury and televote.

Who do you want to represent Moldova in Rotterdam?

Author: Bogdan-Stefan Fedeles

Source: TRM

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s