Eurovision 2018

#AWARDS: Marcel Bezençon Winners 2019

Last weekend in Tel Aviv, the Marcel Bezençon award winners 2019 were announced. There are three awards announced each year – they are the Press award (voted by the Press), Artistic award (voted by the Commentators) and Composer award (voted by a jury of participating Composers).

So the winners are:

  • Press: Duncan Laurence – Arcade
  • Artistic: Kate Miller-Heidke – Zero Gravity
  • Composer: Mahmood – Soldi

You can watch the short Awards Ceremony below:

Video: YouTube/Eurovision Song Contest

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s