#CROATIA Listen ROKO’s ESC2019 MEDLEY (Scream, Arcade, She Got Me)

Roko from Croatia will have his first rehearsal on the main stage tomorrow, but until we can see him performing in Tel Aviv, here is a special treat that he made for his fans: An Eurovision 2019 Medley (Scream, Arcade, She Got Me).

Did you enjoy his medley? Be sure to check our website tomorrow, as our team will be covering all rehearsals live from Tel Aviv, including Roko’s first rehearsal!

Author: Bogdan-Stefan Fedeles

Source: Roko Blažević 

Picture source:

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s