Eurovision 2019

#PARTY: Six Acts For Moscow Preview Party So Far

This year’s Moscow Eurovision Party will take place in Vegas City Hall, on Saturday 27th April. The Moscow Eurovision Party will also conclude the Preview Party season.

The six acts that have confirmed appearance so far are:

  • Sergey Lazarev – Russia
  • Roko – Croatia
  • Lake Malawi – Czech Republic
  • Sarah McTernan – Ireland
  • Miki – Spain
  • Michael Rice – United Kingdom

More acts are set to confirm their appearance over the coming days. Keep an eye out here at Eurovision Ireland for more updates.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Categories: Eurovision 2019, Russia

Tagged as: ,

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s