#DEN: DMGP Acts & Songs Revealed

The ten acts and their songs for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix have been revealed this lunchtime. Vying for Denmark’s place in Tel Aviv are:

  • Simone Emilie – Anywhere
  • Jasmin Gabay – Kiss Like This
  • Rasmus Faartoft – Hold My Breath
  • Marie Isabell – Dancing with You in My Heart
  • Sigmund – Say My Name
  • Humørekspressen – Dronning af baren
  • Julie & Nina – League of Light
  • Teit Samsø – Step It Up
  • Leeloo – That Vibe
  • Leonora – Love Is Forever

You can listen to the entries now. Just click HERE.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: DR

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s