Eurovision 2018

#PREVIEWS: Tonight It’s Eurovision In Concert From Amsterdam

EIC 2018

Tonight in Amsterdam, the annual Eurovision In Concert will be taking place. This year, it will be taking place at the larger AFAS Live venue, to celebrate the tenth anniversary of the event. Cornald Maas will again be joined by Edsilia Rombely in hosting duties.

Taking part in this year’s event are:

Albania – Eugent Bushpepe
Armenia – Sevak Khanagyan
Australia – Jessica Mauboy
Austria – Cesár Sampson
Belarus – ALEKSEEV
Belgium – Sennek
Bulgaria – Equinox
Czech Republic – Mikolas Josef
Denmark – Rasmussen
Finland – Saara Aalto
France – Madame Monsieur
Germany – Michael Schulte
Hungary – AWS
Iceland – Ari Ólafsson
Ireland – Ryan O’Shaughnessy
Israel – Netta
Latvia – Laura Rizzotto
Lithuania – Ieva Zasimauskaitė
Macedonia – Eye Cue
Malta – Christabelle
Moldova – DoReDos
Montenegro – Vanja Radovanović
Poland – Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer
San Marino – Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening
Serbia – Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
Slovenia – Lea Sirk
Spain – Alfred & Amaia
Sweden – Benjamin Ingrosso
Switzerland – ZiBBZ
The Netherlands – Waylon
Ukraine – MELOVIN
United Kingdom – SuRie

Special Guest: Sandra Kim (winner Eurovision Song Contest 1986)
Support Act: Maxine & Franklin Brown (The Netherlands 1996)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source & Picture Source: Eurovision In Concert

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s