Eurovision 2018

#EYM: Six Confirmed For Edinburgh So Far

EYM 2018

So far, a total of six countries have confirmed participation in the upcoming Eurovision Young Musicians this forthcoming August. Sweden have even selected – Johanna Ander Ljung will take to the stage with the Harp. Norway have confirmed they will select their representative on April 7th.

The six confirmed countries to date are:

  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

Several other countries are still in discussion whether to participate or not. They are:

  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Germany
  • Malta
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia
  • Ukraine

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s