Eurovision 2018

#ASIA: 12 Countries NOW Interested


In recent weeks, the number of countries that are interested in taking part at in inaugural Eurovision Asia Song Contest has risen to twelve. The latest of which is Kazakhstan. Their channel Khabar Agency has also hinted that the contest will take place this forthcoming October – something that is yet to be confirmed by the organisers.

The twelve interested countries for Eurovision Asia are:

  • Australia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Maldives
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Korea
  • Vanuatu

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix World

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s