#LIVE TV: Non-Participating Broadcasting Countries


Every year, a number of non-participating countries broadcast the Eurovision Song Contest and this year is no different. As we announced earlier in the week, Logo will be broadcasting the Grand Final LIVE for the first time ever at 15:00 EST. The show will also be streamed via their app and website.

RTK of Kosovo will also be broadcasting the contest LIVE again, along with UKTV of New Zealand (using BBC commentary), RTP of Portugal, Hunan TV of China and Kazakhstan.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

1 reply »

  1. Hi Richard! UKTV NZ shows only the Grand Final live this year, and there’s still no commentary. The Semi-finals will be aired on delay…still no commentary. Cheers! JE

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s