Eurovision 2014

GERMANY : 7 Finalists Revealed for Eurovision 2014 Selection

Unser Song für Dänemark. Photograph courtesy of NDR/ARD

Unser Song für Dänemark. Photograph courtesy of NDR/ARD

NDR German National broadcaster) have announced the 7 finalists that will compete in their 2014 Eurovision Selection – “Unser Song für Dänemark”. Seven acts were selected by an internal jury consisting of NDR, Brainpool and Record labels. One final act is still to be announced – that of the “Wild Card Selection”.

The 7 Confirmed Finalits are as follows

  • Das Gezeichnete Ich
  • Madeline Juno
  • MarieMarie
  • Oceana
  • Santiano
  • The Baseballs
  • Unheilig

You should remember Oceana as they performed the Official Euro UEFA 2012 Song

“Unheilig” will have made their fans who voted for them on-line to enter the German National Selection – See Here

The German National Final will take place on March 13th in Cologne.

Author/Website co-founder and Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : NDR

4 replies »

  1. This line up makes me super excited for the German NF!!! I love how it blends well known artists with some not so well known, yet established ones. Switzerland should take note!!!! & the one talent being chosen from Youtube fair. I love Madeline Juno 🙂 Hadn’t heard of her before!

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s