🇮🇪 #IRELAND: Eurosong 2023 Entries Revealed

RTÉ, the Irish national broadcaster, have revealed the entries taking part in Eurosong 2023 – their national selection for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool.

The six Acts taking part on February 3rd are:

  • ADGY – “Too Good for Your Love”
  • Connolly – “Midnight Summer Night”
  • K Muni & ND – “Down in the Rain”
  • Leila Jane – “Wild”
  • Wild Youth – “We Are One”
  • Public Image Limited – “Hawaii”

While twenty second clips were played on The Ryan Tubridy Show on RTÉ Radio 1 this morning, the songs can now be heard in full HERE.

Micheal Kealy, the Irish Head of Delegation, had the following to say:

“I am really impressed by the quality and standard of the six acts we have in our Eurosong final this year.

The Eurovision Song Contest is a global phenomenon, and the competition is getting harder every year, but whichever of our six finalists gets to represent Ireland in Liverpool in May I’ve no doubt they will represent us brilliantly, winning new fans all over the world.”

Let us know what you think about Ireland and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: RTÉ

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s