Eurovision 2021

🇸🇪 #SWEDEN: Full Melodifestivalen 2023 Line-Up Revealed

SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, has revealed the full line up for Melodifestivalen 2023. The reveal was broadcast on SVT Play yesterday and this morning.

Heat 1: Saturday 4th February

  • Victor Crone – “Diamonds”
  • Rejhan – “Haunted”
  • Loulou LaMotte – “Inga sorger” (No Worries)
  • Eva Rydberg and Ewa Roos – “Länge leve livet” (Long live life)
  • Elov and Beny – “Raggen går” (The rattle goes)
  • Tone Sekelius – “Rhythm of my show”
  •  Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc north feat. Adam Woods – “Where are you (Sávečan)”

Heat 2: Saturday 11th February

  • Wiktoria – “All my life (Where have you been)”
  •  Eden – “Comfortable”
  • Uje Brandelius – “Grytan” (Stew)
  • Theoz – “Mer av dig” (More of you)
  • Maria Sur – “Never give up”
  • Tennessee tears – “Now I know”
  • Panetoz – “On my way”

Heat 3: Saturday 18th February

  • Marcus and Martinus – “Air”
  • Melanie Wehbe – “For the Show”
  •  Ida-Lova – “Låt hela stan se på” (Let the whole town watch)
  • Paul Rey – “Royals”
  • Nordman – “Släpp alla sorger” (Let go off all sorrows)
  • Laurell – “Sober”
  • Casanovas – “Så kommer känslorna tillbaka” (Then the feelings come back)

Heat 4: Saturday 25th February

  • Signe and Hjördis – “Edelweiss”
  • Axel Schylström – “Gorgeous”
  • Emil Henrohn – “Mera mera mera” (More more more)
  • Mariette – “One Day”
  •  Smash Into Pieces – “Six Feet Under”
  • Loreen – “Tattoo”
  •  Kiana – “Where Did You Go”

Let us know what you think about Sweden and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s