Eurovision 2021

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2022 International Juries Revealed In Full

Last Saturday, we met the spokesperson of each of the International Juries during the Melodifestivalen 2022 Grand Final. Today, SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, have revealed the full jury from each country. They are:

  • Australia – Paul Clarke (Spokesperson), Mariam Dib, Deena Lynch, Tim Potter & Stephanie Werrett
  • Czech Republic – Filip Vlček (Spokesperson), Jan Bending, Elly, Marta Říhová & Kryštof Šámal
  • Finland – Sophia Wekesa (Spokesperson), Annastiina Paavola, Aija Puurtinen, Henkka Remes & Juha-Matti Valtonen
  • Ireland – Neil Doherty (Spokesperson), Deirdre Crookes, Micheal Kealy, Jennifer O’Brien & Dr. Zbyszek Zalinski
  • Israel – Tali Eshkoli (Spokesperson), Hillel Abramovich, Eden Alene, Tomer G & Amir Tsviban
  • Italy – Marta Cagnola (Spokesperson), Silvia Gianatti, Chicco Giuliani, Emanuele Lombardini & Arianna Ulivi
  • Spain – Eva Mora (Spokesperson), Milena Brody, Irene Mahía, Matt Marín & Tony Sánchez-Ohlsson
  • The Netherlands – Lars Lourenco (Spokesperson), Bart Arens, Carolien Borgers, Cornald Maas & Edward van de Vendel

Let us know what you think about Sweden and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

All of us here at Eurovision Ireland are against the war in Ukraine. You can support the crisis via the British Red CrossBritish-Ukrainian AidKyiv IndependentSave the Children UK & UNICEF.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s