#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 21st – Sunday 27th February

This week sees the week-in, week-out 2022 National Final marathon continue! This week has a mini Super Saturday – including a trip down under…

Saturday 26th February

  • Australia – Australia Decides (09:30 GMT/10:30 CET)
  • Finland – UMK (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Iceland – Söngvakeppnin Semi Final 1 (19:45 GMT/20:45 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Heat 4 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Greece – Date TBC

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue throughout the week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com & eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s