Eurovision 2021

#SWEDEN: First Set Of Melodifestivalen 2022 Acts Announced

SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, have this morning announced the first fourteen acts and their songs, which will taking part in Melodifestivalen 2022. The fourteen entries are:

  • Anders Bagge “Bigger Than The Universe”
  • Laimoo “Bluffin”
  • Faith Kakembo “Freedom”
  • Linda Bengtzing “Fyrfaldigt hurra!”
  • Danne Stråhed “Hallabaloo”
  • Cornelia Jakobs “Hold Me Closer”
  • Cazzi Opeia “I can’t get enough”
  • Samira Manners “I want to be loved”
  • Omar Rudberg “Moving like that”
  • Klara Hammarström “Run to the hills”
  • Tribe Friday “Shut me up”
  • Theoz “Som du vill”
  • Niello & Lisa Ajax “Tror du att jag bryr mig”
  • John Lundvik “Änglavakt”

The other fourteen entries will be revealed at a later date, as well as the draw for the Semi Finals.

Let us know what you think about Melodifestivalen 2022 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s