#AUSTRALIA: First Six Acts For Australia Decides 2022 Announced

SBS, the Australian national broadcaster, have announced the first six acts which will taking part in Australia Decides 2022. The six acts are:

  • Andrew Lambrou
  • G-N!tion
  • Isaiah Firebrace
  • Jaguar Jonze
  • Sheldon Riley

The other four acts and the songs that they will all be performing, will be revealed at a later date.

Let us know what you think about Australia and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s