Eurovision 2021

#JESC21: The Former Regular Broadcast Time Of 16:00 CET Returns For Paris

Last year, TVP, the Polish national broadcaster, was given permission by the European Broadcasting Union to start the 2020 Junior Eurovision Song Contest at 16:00 GMT/17:00 CET.

For the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, the traditional broadcast time of 15:00 GMT/16:00 CET returns – the broadcast time used since the Contest moved from a Saturday evening, to a Sunday afternoon, back in 2016.

Let us know what you think about the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s