#EurovisionAgain

#WATCHPARTY: #EurovisionAgain Returns For A Third Run

Starting this weekend and every third Saturday for the next six months (20:00 BST/21:00 CEST), #EurovisionAgain returns for another six watch parties, before the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest and 2022 National Final season. As with before, the year that will be replayed, will only be revealed 15 minutes beforehand (19:45 BST/20:45 CEST).

#EurovisionAgain will be broadcast on June 19th, July 17th, August 21st, September 18th, October 16th and November 20th.

So far, #EurovisionAgain have replayed twenty Contests since the 1970’s – they are:

  • 1970’s – Brighton 1974, The Hague 1976
  • 1980’s – Gothenburg 1985, Dublin 1988
  • 1990’s – Zagreb 1990, Rome 1991, Dublin 1997, Birmingham 1998, Jerusalem 1999
  • 2000’s – Riga 2003, Kyiv 2005, Athens 2006, Helsinki 2007, Belgrade 2008, Moscow 2009
  • 2010’s – Malmo 2013, Copenhagen 2014, Vienna 2015, Stockholm 2016, Lisbon 2018

Which six Contests will feature over the summer? We will only find out on the dates above!

Let us know what you think about #EurovisionAgain – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision.tv

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s