#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 15th – 21st February

This week see’s the sixth of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has eight shows, as well as song announcements…

Monday 15th February

  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Second Chance Round (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Tuesday 16th February

  • Czech Republic – Benny Cristo’s Song Reveal (18:00 GMT/19:00 CET)

Thursday 18th February

  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Semi Final 1 (Part 1 – 17:30 GMT/18:30 CET & Part 2 – 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)

Saturday 20th February

  • Estonia – Eesti Laul Semi Final 2 (Part 1 – 17:30 GMT/18:30 CET & Part 2 – 19:30 GMT/20:30 CET)
  • Finland – UMK (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Grand Final (18:55 GMT/19:55 CET)
  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Semi Final 1 (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Spain – Destino Eurovision (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • Sweden – Melodifestivalen Semi Final 3 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s