#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 25th – Sunday 31st January 2021

This week see’s the third of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has four shows, as well as song and artist announcements…

Monday 25th January

  • Israel – HaShir Shelanu L’Eurovizion (19:15 GMT/20:15 CET)
  • Norway – Semi Final 2 Songs & Artists Announcement (11:30 GMT/12:30 CET

Saturday 30th January

  • France – Eurovision France, c’est vous qui décidez (20:05 GMT/21:05 CET)
  • Lithuania – Pabandom is Naujo! Semi Final (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 3 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Unknown Date

  • Latvia – Song Reveal

Our #AtoZ specials will focus on France. Look out for a new article every day between Monday and Saturday.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s