#ThisWeek

#ThisWeek: Monday 11th – Sunday 17th January 2021

This week see’s the return of the week-in, week-out National Final marathon season! This week has two shows, as well as song and artist announcements…

Monday 11th January

  • Norway – Semi Final 1 Songs & Artists Announcement (11:10 GMT/12:10 CET)

Wednesday 13th January

  • Finland – UMK21 Artists Announcement (11:00 GMT/12:00 CET)

Saturday 16th January

  • Lithuania – Pabandom is Naujo! Heat 1 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – Melodi Grand Prix Semi Final 1 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Our #LiveBlogs will of course return next Saturday evening too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lie ahead of us!

Our #AtoZ specials return this week, with articles that will focus on Norway. Look out for a new article every day between Monday and Saturday.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s