Eesti Laul 2021

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul 2021 Entries Released

Last night, during the special show “Eesti Laul 2021, Start”, the twenty four entries for this year’s national selection were released. You can finally watch and listen to all the songs HERE.

Last month we revealed all the acts and their song titles, they are:

  • Uku Suviste – “The Lucky One”
  • Gram-Of-Fun – “Lost In A Dance”
  • Tuuli Rand – “Üks öö”
  • Jüri Pootsmann – “Magus melanhoolia”
  • Redel – “Tartu”
  • Kéa – “Hypnotized”
  • WIIRALT – “Tuuled (The winds)
  • Hans Nayna – “One By One”
  • Nika Marula – “Calm Down”
  • Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – “Wingman”
  • Helen – “Nii kõrgele (So high)”
  • Koit Toome – “We Could Have Been Beautiful”
  • Karl Killing – “Kiss Me”
  • Egert Milder – “Free Again”
  • Rahel – “Sunday Night”
  • Sissi – “Time”
  • Alabama Watchdog – “Alabama Watchdog”
  • Kristin Kalnapenk – “Find A Way”
  • Tanja – “Best Night Ever”
  • Heleza – “6”
  • Uku Haasma – “Kaos (Chaos)”
  • Suured tüdrukud – “Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight”
  • Kadri Voorand – “Energy”
  • Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – “Ma olen siin (I Am Here)”

The Semi Finals will take place in the TV studios of ERR, the Estonian national broadcaster once again, on Thursday 18th and Saturday 20th February due to the current Coronavirus pandemic. It is currently unknown whether the Grand Final on Saturday 6th March will be staged at the Saku Suurhall or back at the ERR TV studios.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s