Eurovision 2020

#SWEDEN: All 28 Melodifestivalen 2021 Entries Revealed

Following the last 72 hours after SVT have revealed the Artists and their Songs on an hourly basis, across Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, we have a full entry list. The full list of entries are:

  • Danny Saaucedo “Dandi Dansa”
  • Lovad “Allting ar precis likadant”
  • Kadiatou “One Touch”
  • Mustasch “Contagious”
  • Eva Rydberg & Ewa Roos “Rena rama ding dong”
  • Emil Assergard “Om allting skiter sig”
  • Tess Merkel “Good Life”
  • Paul Rey “The Missing Piece”
  • Arvingarna “Tanker inte alls ga hem”
  • Dotter “Little Tot”
  • Elisa “Den du ar”
  • Lillasyster “Pretender”
  • Frida Green “The Silence”
  • Charlotte Perrelli “Still Young”
  • Patrik Jean “Tears Run Dry”
  • WAHL feat. SAMI “90-talet”
  • Nathalie Brydolf “Fingerprints”
  • Anton Ewald “New Religion”
  • The Mamas “In The Middle”
  • Sannex “All Inclusive”
  • Jessica Andersson “Horizon”
  • Clara Klingenstrom “Behover inte dig idag”
  • Efraim Leo “Best Of Me”
  • Tusse “Voices”
  • Julia Alfrida “Rich”
  • Alvaro Estrella “Baila Baila”
  • Klara Hammarstrom “Beat Of Broken Hearts”
  • Eric Saade “Every Minute”

Join us here throughout the next week as we look back at the Artists who have competed at Melodifestivalen and the Eurovision Song Contest before.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s