Eurovision 2020

#EBU: Eurovision Home Concerts Show 7 Tomorrow!

The European Broadcasting Union recently launched Eurovision Home Concerts. Show seven, the final Concerts for now, will air tomorrow (Friday 15th May), on YouTube, at 17:00 CET.

The week seven acts to perform are:

  • Diodato – Italy
  • Go_A – Ukraine
  • Dami Im – Australia 2016
  • Yohanna – Iceland 2009
  • Dana – Ireland 1970
  • Eimear Quinn – Ireland 1996
  • Imri Ziv – Israel 2017
  • Secret Garden – Norway 1995
  • MELOVIN – Ukraine 2018

Each act will perform their own entry, followed by a Eurovision cover – voted for on social media. The acts will be performing the two songs from their homes or an alternative location.

Author: Richard Taylor


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s