Eurovision 2020

#ESC20: Past Performers Join “Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light” Line-Up

A stellar line-up of Past Performers have been announced by the European Broadcasting Union for “Eurovision: Europe Shine A Light”.

Below is a list of the returning performers and what they will be performing:

  • Michael Schulte (Germany 2018) and Ilse DeLange (The Netherlands 2014) will perform a cover of “Ein Bisschen Frieden”.
  • Gali Atari (Israel 1979) will be joined by a Choir of former Junior Eurovision Song Contest participants to perform “Hallelujah”.
  • Duncan Laurence (The Netherlands 2019 and reigning Champion) will perform his new song – something likely to have happened at the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 Grand Final.
  • Helena Paparizou (Greece 2005) will perform her winning entry “My Number One”.
  • Marija Serifovic (Serbia 2007) will perform her winning entry “Molitva”.
  • Ell & Nikki (Azerbaijan 2011) will perform their winning entry “Running Scared”.
  • Mans Zelmerlöw (Sweden 2015) will perform his winning entry “Heroes”.
  • Eleni Foureira (Cyprus 2018) will perform her 2nd place entry “Fuego”.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: EBU & Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s