Eurovision 2020

#ESC21: Eleven Of #ESC20 Artists Already Selected By Participating Broadcasters

Already, eleven of this year’s Artists have been selected by their national broadcaster to represent them again at next year’s Eurovision Song Contest – that’s 25% of this year’s competing Artists!

The eleven Artists confirmed so far are:

  • Austria – Vincent Bueno
  • Azerbaijan – Efendi
  • Belgium – Hooverphonic
  • Bulgaria – Victoria
  • Georgia – Tornike Kipiani
  • Greece – Stefania
  • Israel – Eden Alene
  • Netherlands – Jeangu Macrooy
  • Spain – Blas Canto
  • Switzerland – Gjon’s Tears
  • Ukraine – Go_A

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s