Eurovision 2020

#FINLAND: Running Order & International Juries For UMK 2020

This weekend will see this year’s UMK take place, the Finnish National Final. Details have emerged of both the running order and the international juries. Catharina Zühlke will open UMK, while Tika will close the proceedings. The full running order can be seen below:

  1. Catharina Zühlke – Eternity
  2. Erika Vikman – Cicciolina
  3. Aksel Kankaanranta – Looking Back
  4. F3M – Bananas
  5. Sansa – Lover View
  6. Tika – I Let My Heart Break

The eight international juries that will be used have also been revealed. The eight juries are:

  • Bulgaria
  • Estonia
  • Germany
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • The Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s