Eesti Laul 2020

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul 2020 Grand Final Running Order

After two Semi Finals in Tartu last week, the running order for the Grand Final of Eesti Laul 2020 has been revealed. The Saku Suurhall will once again host the Grand Final on Saturday 29th February.

While INGER will open the show, Laura will close the main part of the Contest. The running order in full looks like this:

  1. INGER – “Only Dream”
  2. Rasmus Rändvee – “Young”
  3. STEFAN – “By My Side”
  4. Synne Valtri feat. Valiharf – “Majakad”
  5. Uudo Sepp – “I’m Sorry, I Messed Up”
  6. Uku Suviste – “What Love Is”
  7. Shira – “Out In Space”
  8. Anett x Fredi – “Write About Me”
  9. Jaagup Tuisk – “Beautiful Lie”
  10. Traffic – “Uks kord veel”
  11. Egert Milder – “Georgia (On My Mind)”
  12. Laura – “Break Me”

Eurovision Ireland will be Tallinn to provide you with on-the-ground coverage of this year’s event.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s