Eurovision 2020

#LATVIA: Supernova 2020 Running Order & Hosts

LTV have revealed the running order for this year’s Supernova, as well as the hosts of the show – who will be Toms Grevins, Ketija Senberga and Beta Beidz.

The running order for the Latvian Final will be:

  1. Celeste – ‘Like Me’
  2. DRIKSNA – ‘Stay’
  3. Katrina Bindere – ‘I Will Break Your Heart’
  4. Edgars Kreilis – ‘Tridymite’
  5. Katrina Dimanta – ‘Heart Beats’
  6. Miks Durkus – ‘I’m Falling For You’
  7. ANNNA – ‘Polyester’
  8. Bad Habits – ‘Sail With You’
  9. Samanta Tina – ‘Still Breathing’

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s