Eurovision 2020

#SWITZERLAND: International Jury Known For 2020

In 2020, Switzerland will use the same Internal Selection as 2019. Alongside the 100 member-audience panel, a further 20 member International jury is also used.

Within the 20 member jury, a few familiar faces will be able to express their views on who will represent the Swiss next year. They are:

  • Tinkara Kovac – Slovenia 2014
  • Ovidiu Jacobsen – Romania 2010 & 2014
  • Helga Moller – Iceland 1986
  • Ruth Lorenzo – Spain 2014

The Swiss entry will be revealed in March. The Audience Panel and International Jury will have 515 songs to go through since the submission period closed.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s