Eesti Laul 2020

#ESTONIA: First Twelve Eesti Laul 2020 Artists & Songs Announced

Tonight on Estonian television, the first twelve artists and their songs for Eesti Laul 2020 have been announced. They are:

  • STEFAN – By My Side
  • Kruuv – Leelo
  • SHIRA – Out In Space
  • Jaagup Tuisk – Beautiful Lie
  • Little Mess – Without A Reason
  • Ziggy Wild – Lean On Me
  • Uku Suviste – What Love Is
  • Traffic – Üks kord veel
  • Rasmus Rändvee – Young
  • Mariliis Jõgeva – Unistustes
  • Renate – Videomäng
  • Laura – Break Me

Tomorrow, the second twelve artists and songs will be revealed. On Friday, we will look at the returning artists involved with Eesti Laul 2020.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s