Eurovision 2019

#PARTY: Sarah McTernan & More For London!

Ireland’s very own Sarah McTernan has joined the line-up of this year’s London Eurovision Party, with her song “22”. More artists have also joined the line-up too – they include:

  • Victor Crone – Estonia
  • Carousel – Latvia
  • Tulia – Poland
  • John Lundvik – Sweden
  • Duncan Laurence – The Netherlands
  • Anna Bergendahl – Melodifestivalen

Sadly however, Michela Pace who’d previously agreed to join the line-up, has had to withdraw her appearance due to the Maltese rehearsal schedule.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: London Eurovision Party

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s