Eesti Laul

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul Final Running Order Revealed

The running order for this year’s final of Eesti Laul was revealed by ERR, in a press conference this morning. The running order, decided by the contests producers is as follows:

  1. Sissi – “Strong”
  2. Lumevärv ft. INGA – “Milline päev”
  3. Victor Crone – Storm
  4. Kerli Kivilaan – “Cold Love”
  5. xtra basic & Emily J – Hold Me Close – Televote Qualifier
  6. Kadiah – “Believe”
  7. Synne Valtri – “I’ll Do It My Way”
  8. Stefan – Without You
  9. The Swingers, Tanja & Birgit – High Heels In The Neighbourhood
  10. Uku Suviste – “Pretty Little Liar”
  11. Inger – Coming Home
  12. Sandra Nurmsalu – Soovide puu

Three songs will be put through to a super-final, where the eventual candidate for Tel Aviv will be chosen.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ERR

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s