Eurovision 2018

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen Final Running Order Announced

MF 2018

Now that the Andra Chansen round has finally taken place last night, the running order for next Saturday’s Grand Final has been announced. Mendez will open the proceedings, while Rolandz will close the line up. The full line up is as follows:

  1. Méndez – “Everyday”
  2. Renaida – “All the Feels”
  3. Martin Almgren – “A Bitter Lullaby”
  4. John Lundvik – “My Turn”
  5. Jessica Andresson – “Party Voice”
  6. LIAMOO – “Last Breath”
  7. Samir & Viktor – “Shuffla”
  8. Mariette – “For You”
  9. Felix Sandman – “Every Single Day”
  10. Margaret – “In My Cabana”
  11. Benjamin Ingrosso – “Dance You Off”
  12. Rolandz – “Fuldans”

I’ll be there at the Friends Arena from Thursday, to bring you some extra coverage on the lead up to the final on Saturday. What do you think of the running order? Let us know in the comments below or via our Social Media platforms.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: escXtra

1 reply »

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s