eesti laul
Today ERR unveiled the ten songs competing in the first semi-final of Eesti Laul 2018.
The Eesti Laul semi-finals will take place on 10 and 17 February, while the final will be on the 3rd of March 2018, when we’ll find out Estonia’s representative for Lisbon.
Below you can listen to the songs of the first semi- final.
1. Vajé – “Laura (Walk With Me)”
2. Iiris & Agoh – “Drop That Boogie” 
3. Etnopatsy – “Külm”
4.  Sibyl Vane – “Thousand Words”
5. Aden Ray – “Everybody’s Dressed”
6. Tiiu x Okym x Semy – “Näita oma energiat”
7. Stig Rästa – “Home”
8. Miljardid – “Pseudoprobleem”
9. Desiree – “On My Mind” 
10. Elina Nechayeva – “La forza”
Who’s your favourite from this 10 songs? Let us know in the comments below!
Author: Bogdan-Stefan Fedeles
Source: ERR, Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s