Eurovision 2017

ESC Radio Awards 2017! And the Winners are…

Our good friends from ESC Radio announced yesterday the winners of the ESC Radio Awards 2017!

ESC Radio listeners and Eurovision fans all over the world had the opportunity to vote for their favourites from the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.

The voting process took place between June 3-11 and the winners are as follows:

esc winners

Salvador Sobral (Portugal) won both the Best Song 2017 category and Best Male Artist 2017.

The trophy for the Best Female Artist 2017 went to Alma from France, while the trophy for the Best Group 2017 was awarded to SunStroke Project from Moldova.

More information about runners-up and 3rd places, you can read on the official site of ESC Radio. 

Source: ESC Radio

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s