Eurovision 2017


running order

The running order of the Semi-Finals of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest has been released today Ukranian broadcaster UA:PBC.

The order or each country was decided by the producers of the contest in order to create an exciting television show and to ensure that each song stands out.

EBU approved the proposed running order as follows:

First Semi-Final (May 9th):

  1. Sweden
  2. Georgia
  3. Australia
  4. Albania
  5. Belgium
  6. Montenegro
  7. Finland
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Portugal
  10. Greece
  11. Poland
  12. Moldova
  13. Iceland
  14. Czech Republic
  15. Cyprus
  16. Armenia
  17. Slovenia
  18. Latvia

Second Semi-Final (May 11th):

  1. Serbia
  2. Austria
  3. Russia
  4. FYR Macedonia
  5. Malta
  6. Romania
  7. The Netherlands
  8. Hungary
  9. Denmark
  10. Ireland
  11. San Marino
  12. Croatia
  13. Norway
  14. Switzerland
  15. Belarus
  16. Bulgaria
  17. Lithuania
  18. Estonia
  19. Israel

What do you think of the running order for the Semi Finals? Who will qualify?


3 replies »

  1. Romania good draw performing after Malta i think

    and yes let Russia participate 🙂

    i am Team Yodel It, so addicted to the yodelling song

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s