#NORWAY : Full Versions of all MGP2017 Entries Released


Last week all the acts selected to compete in the upcoming Melodi Grand Prix (MGP) final were revealed in a special conference. Short clips were available at that time but now NRK have released full versions of all the songs on the MGP website.  They are also available on Spotify and Tidal. Our article revealing the 10 artists can be found here.

Also click on the song titles to go to the link for the 15 second snippets too.

AmmunitionWrecking crew


Amina SewaliMesterverk

JOWSTGrab the moment

Kristian ValenYou & I

Elin & The WoodsFirst step in faith/Oadjebasvuhtii

Jenny AugustaI go where you go

EllaMamma boy

Rune Rudberg BandRun run away

In Fusion –  Nothing ever knocked us over

esc_norwayMelodi Grand Prix 2017 will take place on March 11th at the Spectrum Arena in Oslo. So who do you fancy to take over the golden ticket from Agnete and fly out to Kiev for Norway?

Do you think Norway has a winner in amongst those 10 songs? Please add your comments below.




Author : Andrew Main

Source : NRK, Eurovision Ireland


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s