Eurovision 2017

#GEORGIA – Running Order for the National Final

georgia-ninaGeorgian Public Broadcaster (GPB) revealed a few hours ago the running order of the participants in Georgian National Final.

Georgian National Final will be held on January 20 in Tbilisi Concert Hall.

25 Participants will take part in the contest and the winner  will be decided by a mix of public SMS vote and professional jury.

1. Giorgi Chikovani – Make it Right
2. Brandon Stone & Eteri Beriashvili – Heyo Song
3. Rati Durglishvili – Why
4. Andria Gvelesiani – Revolutionise
5. Alisa Danelia- We Are Eternity
6. Nutsa Buzaladze – White Horses Run
7. Maliibu- We Live Once
8. Group EOS – Urban Signs
9. Dima Kobeshavidze- Scream
10. Trio Mandili – “Me da Shen” (You and Me)
11. Tako Gachechiladze – Keep the Faith
12. Nino Basharuli- Lileo
13. Elene Mikiashvili- Fighter
14. MISHO- Magic
15. Mariko Lejava – Light it Up
16. Group The Mins – Crime
17. Group Sparkle,  – On The Top
18. Tornike Kipiani- You Are My Sunshine
19. Temo Sajaia – All The Same
20. Sabina Chantouria – Stranger
21.Mariam Chachkhiani- Fly
22. Group Asea Sool – Nature
23. Nanuka Giorgobiani – Let The Sunshine In
24. Oto Nemsadze & Group Limbo- Dear God
25. Davit Shanidze- “Mtvris Katsi”(Man of Dust)

You can hear the songs on youtube following this link.

Do you have a favourite from Georgia’s Final?

Source:, Eurovision Ireland

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s