Eurovision 2016

JESC ’16: Ireland to show JESC on DELAY

zena

It has been revealed by TG4 that they will be showing this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest in primetime rather than the 16:00CET/15:00GMT slot when the show is live across Europe. TG4 will instead be showing the contest at 19:30CET/18:30GMT.

The move in time and day is due to find a more suitable time for the target audience of children. The European Broadcasting Union decided upon this because the start time was getting late in some eastern countries.

For more info make sure to check us out on FACEBOOKTWITTERINSTAGRAM, SNAPCHAT, PERISCOPE and YOUTUBE  for even more news and gossip!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Advertisements

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s