Eurovision 2021

#JESC22: Ranina Participants Announced; Contest Commences On April 16th

1TV, the Georgian national broadcaster, have revealed the Artists taking part in Ranina – their national selection for the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The ten Artists participating in this year’s Contest are:

  • Alisa Parulava
  • Ana Kereselidze
  • Barbare Kokashveli
  • Mariam Bigvava
  • Nikoloz Kharati
  • Nino Gazdeliani
  • Oto Bazerashvili
  • Paro Chkareuli
  • Sandro Kvachadze
  • Vache Ghviniashvili

This year’s edition of Ranina is due to commence on Saturday 16th April. In previous editions, all ten Artists participated in four themed rounds, before five qualify for the Semi Final and the three for the Final.

Let us know what you think about Georgia and the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCUnited & Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s