American Song Contest

#USA: American Song Contest 2022 Heat 1 Song Snippets

NBC, the American national broadcaster, has released song snippets ahead of Heat 1 of the American Song Contest tomorrow night. You can see them below:

The eleven participating acts taking part in Heat 1 are:

  • Arkansas – Kelsey Lamb – Never Like This
  • Connecticut – Michael Bolton – Beautiful World
  • Indiana – UG skywalkin – Love In My City (feat. Maxie)
  • Iowa – Alisabeth Von Presley – Wonder
  • Minnesota – Yam Haus – Ready To Go
  • Mississippi – Keyone Starr – Fire
  • Oklahoma – AleXa – Wonderland
  • Puerto Rico – Christian Pagán – Loko
  • Rhode Island – Hueston – Held On Too Long
  • Wisconsin – Jake’O – Feel Your Own
  • Wyoming – Ryan Charles – New Boot Goofin’

Let us know what you think about the 2022 American Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix World

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s