Eurovision 2021

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2022 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, have revealed the running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2022. The running order is:

1. Run To The Hills – Klara Hammarström
2. Som du vill – THEOZ
3. Higher Power – Anna Bergendahl 
4. Änglavakt – John Lundvik
5. My Way – Tone Sekelius
6. Bigger Than The Universe – Anders Bagge
7. Innocent Love – Robin Bengtsson 
8. Freedom – Faith Kakembo 
9. Bluffin – LIAMOO
10. Hold Me Closer – Cornelia Jakobs
11. I Can’t Get Enough – Cazzi Opeia
12. In i dimman – MEDINA

All of us here at Eurovision Ireland are against the war in Ukraine. You can support the crisis via the British Red CrossBritish-Ukrainian AidKyiv IndependentSave the Children UK & UNICEF.

Let us know what you think about Sweden and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s