Eurovision 2021

#GERMANY: Germany 12 Points Running Order Revealed

NDR, the German national broadcaster, have revealed the running order for the Final of Germany 12 Points. The running order is:

  1. Malik Harris – Rockstars
  2. Maël & Jonas – I Swear To God
  3. Eros Atomus – Alive
  4. Emily Roberts – Soap
  5. Felicia Lu – Anxiety
  6. Nico Suave & Team Liebe – Hallo Welt

Let us know what you think about Germany and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s