Eurovision 2021

#NORWAY: MGP 2022 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

NRK, the Norwegian national broadcaster, have revealed the running order for the Final of MGP 2022. The running order is:

  1. Oda Gondrosen – Hammer Of Thor
  2. NorthKid – Someone
  3. Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Queen Bees
  4. Farida – Dangerous
  5. Sofie Fjellvang – Made Of Glass
  6. Frode – Black Flowers
  7. Christian Ingebrigtsen – Wonder Of The World
  8. Maria Mohn – Fly
  9. Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
  10. Elsie Bay – Death Of Us

On the running order, Stig Karlsen, the Norwegian Head of Delegation, had the following to say:

“The order has been prepared with a goal of spreading the songs so that each artist and song stands out in the best possible way in the big picture. And in line with those choices, also ensure a varied and good TV broadcast.”

Let us know what you think about Norway and the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s